• Unser Team

  • 1
  Susanne Fischer-Zernin
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Tel. +49 2043 947-0
susanne.fischer-zernin@saekaphen.de
    Dr. iur. Cornelius Fischer-Zernin
Gesellschafter
Tel. +49 2043 947-0
info@saekaphen.de
             
  Christoph Fischer-Zernin
NACE CIP 2
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Internationaler Vertrieb
Tel. +49 2043 947-160
Mobil: +49 171 1985363
christoph.fischer-zernin@saekaphen.de
    Hermann Leben
Senior Consultant
Vertrieb Deutschland
Tel. +49 2043 947-140
Mobil: +49 151 29261862
hermann.leben@saekaphen.de 
             
  Britta Gottwald
Projektabwicklung Beschichtung
Tel. +49 2043 947-250
britta.gottwald@saekaphen.de
    Jessica Hemmersbach
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Bestellabwicklung Material 
national & international
Tel. +49 2043 947-180
jessica.hemmersbach@saekaphen.de
             
  Angelika Springer
Labor
Tel. +49 2043 947-110
angelika.springer@saekaphen.de
    Tobias Pawletta
Labor
Tel. +49 2043 947-110
tobias.pawletta@saekaphen.de
             
  Mike Groth
Fertigungskoordinator
mike.groth@saekaphen.de
      Yesim Kerter
Bestellabwicklung Paste und Fett
Deutschland und International
Projektabwicklung Beschichtung
Tel. +49 2043 947-120
yesim.kerter@saekaphen.de