• Unser Team

  • 1
  Susanne Fischer-Zernin
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Tel. +49 2043 947-0
susanne.fischer-zernin@saekaphen.de
    Dr. iur. Cornelius Fischer-Zernin
Gesellschafter
Tel. +49 2043 947-0
info@saekaphen.de
             
  Christoph Fischer-Zernin
NACE CIP 2
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Internationaler Vertrieb
Tel. +49 2043 947-160
Mobil: +49 171 1985363
christoph.fischer-zernin@saekaphen.de
    Hermann Leben
Senior Consultant
Vertrieb Deutschland
Tel. +49 2043 947-140
Mobil: +49 151 29261862
hermann.leben@saekaphen.de 
             
  Britta Gottwald
Projektabwicklung Beschichtung
Tel. +49 2043 947-250
britta.gottwald@saekaphen.de
    Marina Goßen
Bestellabwicklung Material 
Deutschland und International
Tel. +49 2043 947-180
marina.gossen@saekaphen.de
             
  Susanne Sauter
Labor
Tel. +49 2043 947-210
susanne.sauter@saekaphen.de
    Sina Abbassi
Labor
Tel. +49 2043 947-211
sina.abbassi@saekaphen.de
             
  Nadine Pyka
Bestellabwicklung Paste und Fett
Deutschland und International
Projektabwicklung Beschichtung
Tel. +49 2043 947-120
nadine.pyka@saekaphen.de