• Our Team

  • 1
  Susanne Fischer-Zernin
CEO / Owner
Tel. +49 2043 947-0
susanne.fischer-zernin@saekaphen.de
    Dr. iur. Cornelius Fischer-Zernin
Owner
Tel. +49 2043 947-0
info@saekaphen.de
             
  Christoph Fischer-ZerninNACE CIP 2
Commercial Director / International Sales
Tel. +49 2043 947-160
Mobil: +49 171 1985363
christoph.fischer-zernin@saekaphen.de
    Hermann Leben
Senior Consultant
Sales Germany
Tel. +49 2043 947-140
Mobil: +49 151 29261862
hermann.leben@saekaphen.de 
             
  Britta Gottwald
Project Management Coatings
Tel. +49 2043 947-250
britta.gottwald@saekaphen.de
    Marina Goßen
Domestic and Foreign
Order management material
Tel. +49 2043 947-180
marina.gossen@saekaphen.de
             
  Kai Johannßen
Laboratory
Tel. +49 2043 947-210
kai.johannssen@saekaphen.de
    Tobias Pawletta
Laboratory
Tel. +49 2043 947-111
tobias.pawletta@saekaphen.de
             
  Nadine Pyka
Order Management Paste and Grease
Domestic and Foreign
Project Management Coatings
Tel. +49 2043 947-120
nadine.pyka@saekaphen.de